Main || Schedule || Index || Papers || Partners || Help
        Main :: Help and Contacts

Help and Contact Information

 
   

Navigating the NCIIA Conference CD

While this CD interface is designed like a webpage, you do not need to be connected to the Internet to use it. However, to visit some of the links, such as the browser download links below, you need to have a connection to your Internet provider.

You need Netscape Navigator, Internet Explorer, versions 4.0 and up (or another company's equivalent) to best view this conference CD. If you need to update your browser, you can download:



Adobe Acrobat Installation and Portable Document Formats (PDF)

Included on this CD are the installers of Adobe Acrobat Reader. You need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view content marked PDF on this CD. Click on a link below to download a copy for your operating system:

(NOTE: YOU MUST BE CONNECTED TO THE INTERNET TO COMPLETE THE INSTALLATION PROCESS FOR THE MACINTOSH VERSION)

For further help with Adobe Acrobat, visit www.adobe.com


Contact Information

If you have any problems navigating this CD, please contact us at:
info@nciia.org
Other questions, concerns, comments, and requests for additional CDs and brochures can be emailed to the above address, or mailed to this address:
NCIIA
100 Venture Way
Hadley, MA 01035-9682
Visit our website at www.nciia.org



Conference Staff Credits

NCIIA Staff:

Phil Weilerstein, Executive Director
pweilerstein@nciia.org

Bette Abrams-Esche, Office Administrator
babrams-esche@nciia.org

Loran Diehl Saito, Publications
ldsaito@nciia.org

Joseph Steig, Consultant
jsteig@nciia.org

Student Staff:


Timothy Binkert
tbinkert@nciia.org

Colleen Daly
cdaly@nciia.org

Daniel Greenberg
dgreenberg@nciia.org

Romi Kher
rkher@nciia.org

Molly Ryan
mryan@nciia.org

Theresa Wesley
twesley@nciia.org


CD designed and created by Michael Soulios and Dan Greenberg





 
   
Top